We acknowledge our dedicated and outstanding volunteers over the years. This is in recognition of those volunteers who went above and beyond to take on additional leadership responsibilities in their role as members of the Board of Directors.

2013 - Cathy Haukedahl 2014 - Jeff Holds

2015 - Carrie Dolinar

2016 - Kathleen Misukanis

## **2017 Board of Directors**

2017 Board Chair Executive Committee



Alan Wallner W Creative

2018 Board Chair Executive Committee



Mark Hayes Element Fleet Management

2017 Board Treasurer Executive Committee



John Hawley Emerson

Past Board Chair Executive Committee



**Kathleen Misukanis** Rasmussen College



**Brad Beard**Fairview Southdale
Hospital



**Steve Bowman** Tiger Plumbing, Heating and Air



**Tom Chovan** Republic Services



**Pat Devine** LTR Digital Group



**Cynthia Heim-Smith**Wings Financial
Credit Union



**Laura Meister** SaFire Nutrition



**Dan Motoyoshi** Signature Bank



**Doug Panner**Cornerstone
Insurance Agency



**Steve Suckow** Lifetouch



Curt Tryggestad Eden Prairie Independent School District 272



**Kim Wittmers** Boulay PLLP

