Future Leaders – Student Member Program

The Future Leaders – Student Member program, a collaboration effort with Eden Prairie High School, celebrated 10 years in 2019. Over 250+ students have been through the program and developed high-level talent through professional development opportunities including networking, volunteering, job shadowing and micro-internship projects.

2023-2024 Future Leaders-Student Members

This year’s students include:

Peter Atsidakos
Sabreen Khanikar
Celine Ly
Mia Vergara Domiguez
Elle Thielen
Emma Martin
Andrew Ginder
Sophia Dohmen
Alyssa Ehler
Gracie Welsh
Aiden Wolf