Chamber Leadership

Board of Directors

The Eden Prairie Chamber of Commerce organization is overseen by a Board of Directors. The Board is composed of Chamber Member business representatives who volunteer their time to ensure that the Chamber is able to support the Eden Prairie business community in the best way possible.

We acknowledge our dedicated and outstanding volunteers over the years. This is in recognition of those volunteers who went above and beyond to take on additional leadership responsibilities in their role as a member of the Board of Directors.


2022 Board of Directors

Jason Heintz – Board Chair – SCHEELS

Maria Mancilla-Diaz – Treasurer – Republic Services

Troy Noor – 2023 Board Chair – Boulevard Wealth Management

Elizabeth Anderson – Fat Pants Brewing Co.

Anne Byrne – Byrne Law Office, LLC

Stephen Crawford – Experiential Leadership Coaching & Training, LLC

Ruth Gardner – C.H. Robinson

Rick Getschow – City of Eden Prairie

Nancy Litwin – Eden Prairie Center

Troy Noor – Boulevard Wealth Management

Nicholas Rahrich – First Western Bank and Trust

Michael Scholl – Starkey Hearing Technologies

Brandon Schuler – Republic Services

Josh Swanson – Eden Prairie School District

Mouli Venkatesan – Optum


Past Outgoing Board Chair:

2021 – Michael Scholl

2020 – Kim Wittmers

2019 – Dan Motoyoshi

2018 – Mark Hayes

2017 – Alan Wallner

2016 – Kathleen Misukanis

2015 – Carrie Dolinar

2014 – Jeff Holds

2013 – Cathy Haukedahl


Staff Directory

Pat MulQueeny, IOM

Kirsten Barott
Relationship and Events Manager